The Angel Journal


Orion Technical Associates

Become A Sponsor

Merchant Services  

 About CFI

Board of Directors CFI Advisory Board IRS Authorization

CFI Advisory Board (as of 3/18/04)
Joe McCann

Dr. Joseph E. McCann III
Dean, John H. Sykes College of Business
Dean of Graduate Studies
Co-Chief Academic Officer
The University of Tampa

Bio and contact information

Robert Schwartz

Dr. Robert G. Schwartz
The EWU Foundation Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship Chairholder
Professor of Management, College of Business and Public Administration
Eastern Washington University

Bio and contact information

Frank Hoy

Dr. Frank Hoy
Director, Centers for Entrepreurial Development, Advancement, Research and Support
College of Business Administration
University of Texas at El Paso

Bio and contact information

Bill Wetzell

Dr. William E. Wetzel, Jr.
Professor of Management Emeritus
Whittemore School of Business and Economics
Director Emeritus of the Center for Venture Research
University of New Hampshire

Bio and contact information

Randall Goldsmith

H. Randal Goldsmith, Ph.D.
Assistant VP Technology Transfer & Economic Development
University of Texas Health Science Center

Bio and contact information

Capital Formation Institute, Inc.
a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization
Office of Science, Technology Transfer and Economic Outreach
University at Buffalo, 1576 Sweet Home Rd., Amherst, NY 14228

Subscribe to AudioBlog

Contact us at [email protected]

©2006 CFI
All information herein provided as a public service